Calendar

In the calendar you will find all the extra events at the royal attractions. Select the date, category and/or location in the search filter.
Regular activities, such as times for independent visits and guided tours, are listed for each Royal site.
You will find events at the Royal Djurgården and in the Royal National City Park here.

You can explore Drottningholm Palace by yourself, but a guided tour will ensure that your visit is particularly memorable.

Tickets

You can explore Drottningholm Palace by yourself, but a guided tour will ensure that your visit is particularly memorable.

Tickets
Saturday 8 October

Drottningholm Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 11.30 – 12.15
Sunday 9 October

Drottningholm Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 11.30 – 12.15
Saturday 15 October

Drottningholm Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 11.30 – 12.15
Sunday 16 October

Drottningholm Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 11.30 – 12.15
Saturday 22 October

Drottningholm Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 11.30 – 12.15
Sunday 23 October

Drottningholm Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 11.30 – 12.15
Saturday 29 October

Queens week at Drottningholm

Guided tour Activity Family For children School holiday
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 29 October

Drottningholm Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 11.30 – 12.15
Sunday 30 October

Queens week at Drottningholm

Guided tour Activity Family For children School holiday
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 30 October

Drottningholm Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 11.30 – 12.15
Monday 31 October

Queens week at Drottningholm

Guided tour Activity Family For children School holiday
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 1 November

Queens week at Drottningholm

Guided tour Activity Family For children School holiday
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 2 November

Queens week at Drottningholm

Guided tour Activity Family For children School holiday
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 3 November

Queens week at Drottningholm

Guided tour Activity Family For children School holiday
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 4 November

Queens week at Drottningholm

Guided tour Activity Family For children School holiday
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 5 November

Queens week at Drottningholm

Guided tour Activity Family For children School holiday
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 5 November

Drottningholm Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 11.30 – 12.15
Sunday 6 November

Queens week at Drottningholm

Guided tour Activity Family For children School holiday
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 6 November

Drottningholm Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 11.30 – 12.15
Saturday 12 November

Drottningholm Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 11.30 – 12.15
Sunday 13 November

Drottningholm Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 11.30 – 12.15
Saturday 19 November

Drottningholm Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 11.30 – 12.15
Sunday 20 November

Drottningholm Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 11.30 – 12.15
Saturday 26 November

Drottningholm Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 11.30 – 12.15
Sunday 27 November

Drottningholm Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 11.30 – 12.15
Saturday 3 December

Drottningholm Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 11.30 – 12.15
Sunday 4 December

Drottningholm Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 11.30 – 12.15
Saturday 10 December

Drottningholm Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 11.30 – 12.15
Sunday 11 December

Drottningholm Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 11.30 – 12.15

Date

Category

Royal Palaces