Opening hours Ulriksdal Palace and Orangery Museum

The Palace is open in conjunction with guided tours in Swedish at 12:00, 13:00, 14:00 and 15:00 and at 15:00 in English.

The Orangery Museum is open for stroll round, with a guided tour in Swedish at 13:00.

PLEASE NOTE
The Palace is closed 1 June and 16 June.

May 2022

  • 2022-05-07 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-05-08 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-05-14 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-05-15 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-05-21 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-05-22 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-05-28 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-05-29 Sunday 12.00-16.00

June 2022

  • 2022-06-02 Thursday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-06-03 Friday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-06-04 Whitsun Eve 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-06-05 Whit Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-06-07 Tuesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-06-08 Wednesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-06-09 Thursday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-06-10 Friday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-06-11 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-06-12 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-06-14 Tuesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-06-15 Wednesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-06-17 Friday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-06-18 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-06-19 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-06-21 Tuesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-06-22 Wednesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-06-23 Thursday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-06-24 Midsummer Eve 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-06-25 Midsummer Day 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-06-26 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-06-28 Tuesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-06-29 Wednesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-06-30 Thursday 12.00-16.00

July 2022

  • 2022-07-01 Friday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-02 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-03 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-05 Tuesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-06 Wednesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-07 Thursday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-08 Friday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-09 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-10 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-12 Tuesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-13 Wednesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-14 Thursday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-15 Friday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-16 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-17 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-19 Tuesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-20 Wednesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-21 Thursday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-22 Friday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-23 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-24 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-26 Tuesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-27 Wednesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-28 Thursday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-29 Friday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-30 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-07-31 Sunday 12.00-16.00

August 2022

  • 2022-08-02 Tuesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-03 Wednesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-04 Thursday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-05 Friday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-06 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-07 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-09 Tuesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-10 Wednesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-11 Thursday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-12 Friday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-13 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-14 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-16 Tuesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-17 Wednesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-18 Thursday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-19 Friday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-20 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-21 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-23 Tuesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-24 Wednesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-25 Thursday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-26 Friday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-27 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-28 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-30 Tuesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-08-31 Wednesday 12.00-16.00

September 2022

  • 2022-09-03 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-09-04 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-09-10 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-09-11 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-09-17 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-09-18 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-09-24 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2022-09-25 Sunday 12.00-16.00

Visit us

Guided tours Open today 12.00-16.00

A guided tour takes approximately 45 minutes. The guided tour is included in the entrance fee.

Read more
Group Visits Open today 12.00-16.00

Advance bookings are recommended for larger groups. Ulriksdal Palace or the Orangery Museum can be booked June–August.

Read more

Discover more at Ulriksdal Palace

The Palace Open today 12.00-16.00

A tour of Ulriksdal Palace gives the visitor an exciting view of interior design spanning from the 1600s to the 1900s. On view are rooms ...

Read more
The Orangery Museum Open today 12.00-16.00

Centrally located in the Ulriksdal Palace grounds beside the palace itself lies the greenhouse built in 1600s. Nowadays the Orangery hous...

Read more

From the time that Jakob dela Gardie built a palace by Edsviken strand, some form of garden and park has also existed at Ulriksdal.

Read more
The Palace Theatre Confidencen Open today 12.00-16.00

Sweden's oldest Rococo theatre, which dates back to 1753, offers both performances and guided tours. In 1976, Princess Christina showed t...

Read more

Ulriksdal Palace has had a chapel since 1662. At that time a chapel was built in the palace's northern wing by architect Jean de la Vallé...

Read more

The Orangery in Ulriksdal Palace Park is housing sale from the Royal Gift Shop. You will also find visit information about the attraction...

Read more

Articles and movies

We are delighted to be reopening all the Royal sites for the 2022 summer season. The season for some of our Royal Palaces begins in May.

Read more

The Royal Palace and Drottningholm Palace are open for visitors. We plan to reintroduce ordinary opening hours for visitor activities at ...

Read more

Ulriksdal Palace, with its beautiful location, was due to become Crown Princess Margareta and Gustaf Adolf's home. But things did not wor...

Tickets

Customer service

Opening hours: Open today 12.00-16.00