Opening hours Rosersberg Palace

The Palace is open in connection with guided tours in Swedish at 11, 12, 13, 14, 15 and 16. Opening dates in the list below.

July 2021

  • 2021-07-01 Thursday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-07-02 Friday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-07-03 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-07-04 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-07-07 Wednesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-07-08 Thursday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-07-09 Friday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-07-10 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-07-11 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-07-14 Wednesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-07-15 Thursday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-07-16 Friday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-07-17 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-07-18 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-07-21 Wednesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-07-22 Thursday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-07-23 Friday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-07-24 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-07-25 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-07-28 Wednesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-07-29 Thursday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-07-30 Friday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-07-31 Saturday 11.00-17.00

August 2021

  • 2021-08-01 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-08-04 Wednesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-08-05 Thursday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-08-06 Friday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-08-07 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-08-08 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-08-11 Wednesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-08-12 Thursday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-08-13 Friday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-08-14 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-08-15 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-08-18 Wednesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-08-19 Thursday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-08-20 Friday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-08-21 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2021-08-22 Sunday 11.00-17.00

Visit us

Guided tours Open today 11.00-17.00

Follow along on a guided tour and hear about the palace’s royal history, the history of the building itself and the preserved furnishings.

Read more
Group Visits Open today 11.00-17.00

Discover more at Rosersberg Palace

The Palace Open today 11.00-17.00

Visiting Rosersberg Palace is like stepping back into an authentic royal environment from the turn of the 19th century. The fittings have...

Read more
The Chapel Open today 11.00-17.00

The palace chapel at Rosersberg Palace is located in the southeast wing of the building, and is particularly rich in history. The chapel ...

Read more

West of the palace, towards Sigtuna Bay, is the English-style park laid out by Duke Karl (XIII). Other nearby sights include Sweden's lar...

Read more
Summer café Open today 11.00-17.00

The Juno Wing and the terrace at Rosersberg Palace are home to a summer café serving sandwiches, coffee, pastries, cakes and ice creams.

Read more

At Rosersberg Palace, Rosersberg Palace Hotel has a café and conference facilities in a unique palace setting.

Read more
History Open today 11.00-17.00

Rosersberg got its name from the mother of the estate’s founder, Lord High Treasurer Gabriel Bengtsson Oxenstierna. His mother was descen...

Read more

Articles and movies

Seven of the royal palaces will reopen in June 2021, including three exhibtions. At the Royal Palace, an exhibition about the dynamic and...

Read more

Some of the royal sites are now re-opening, in a safe and responsible manner. In June seven royal palaces will re-open and three exhibtio...

Read more

The strong contrasts and colour palette of the Empire style, its military symbolism and its expensive materials reflect European tastes d...

Read more

Customer service

Opening hours: Open today 11.00-17.00