Opening hours

Rosersberg Palace

The palace is closed for the season and will open in June 2020

June 2020

  • 2020-06-06 Swedish national day 11.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-07 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-13 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-14 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-20 Midsummer Day 11.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-21 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-27 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-28 Sunday 11.00-17.00

July 2020

  • 2020-07-04 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-05 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-11 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-12 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-18 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-19 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-25 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-26 Sunday 11.00-17.00

August 2020

  • 2020-08-01 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-02 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-08 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-09 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-15 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-16 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-22 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-23 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-29 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-30 Sunday 11.00-17.00

Visit us

Follow along on a guided tour and hear about the palace’s royal history, the history of the building itself and the preserved furnishings.

Read more

Discover more at Rosersberg Palace

Visiting Rosersberg Palace is like stepping back into an authentic royal environment from the turn of the 19th century. The fittings have...

Read more

The palace chapel at Rosersberg Palace is located in the southeast wing of the building, and is particularly rich in history. The chapel ...

Read more

West of the palace, towards Sigtuna Bay, is the English-style park laid out by Duke Karl (XIII). Other nearby sights include Sweden's lar...

Read more

The Juno Wing and the terrace at Tullgarn Palace are home to a summer café serving sandwiches, coffee, pastries, cakes and ice creams.

Read more

At Rosersberg Palace, Rosersberg Palace Hotel has a café and conference facilities in a unique palace setting.

Read more

Rosersberg got its name from the mother of the estate’s founder, Lord High Treasurer Gabriel Bengtsson Oxenstierna. His mother was descen...

Read more

Articles and movies

A Royal family keeping up with the time. '200 years of Swedish History with the Bernadotte Dynasty' is a story told by Dick Harrison, Pro...

Read more

The economic evolution. '200 years of Swedish History with the Bernadotte Dynasty' is a story told by Dick Harrison, Professor in history.

Read more

Customer service

Opening hours: Closed

FAQ

More FAQ